Home

History of the Elbert Theatre

Elbert Theatre Foundation

Encore Productions

Box Office

Rental Information

 

The mission of the Elbert Theatre is:

Educate, Enrich, Empower, Entertain


 


 

Welcome to the Elbert Theatre page!  Please scroll down our homepage to view all of our upcoming events and auditions!

 


Movie Show Times:
Fri. Apr. 26 (7pm)
Sat. Apr. 27 (7pm)
Sun. Apr. 28 (2pm)
Fri. May 3 (7pm)
Sat. May 4 (7pm)
Sun. May 5 (2pm)
Fri. May 10 (7pm)
Sat. May 11 (7pm)
Sun. May 12 (2pm)
Fri. May 17 (7pm)
Sat. May 18 (7pm)
Sun. May 19 (2pm)

Movie tickets are available at the box office window
30 minutes prior to each show time.  Movie tickets are $7.50 per person.  All movies are shown at
100 S. Oliver St. Elberton, GA.

    Coming Soon: Aladdin


Elbert Theatre Location: 100 S. Oliver Street, Elberton, GA 30635

Elberton Arts Center Location: 17 W. Church Street, Elberton, GA 30635

 

 
   

For more information on any upcoming events, please contact
Toni King, Elbert Theatre Director
P.O. Box 70
Elberton, GA 30635
706-283-1049
tking@cityofelberton.net